Drop Us a Line!

ESLA maintains a directory of listservs to facilitate easy, efficient communication via email among our many interest groups—grade levels, athletic teams, clubs, theater productions, and many more. You should automatically be added to groups that are pertinent to you and your family throughout the year, but if you ever need to request membership in any of the groups, you may contact the group's administrator listed below.

Listservs are simple! Once you're a member, sending an email to any of the below addresses will distribute your message to the entire group, and you will receive news and updates from group leaders.

 
for parents.jpg

For Parents:

Parent and Guardian Grade-Level Groups


Upper School:

Admin: Jason Brooks, Head of Upper School, brooks@es-la.com


Middle School:

Admin: Jay Johnson, Head of Middle School, johnson@es-la.com


for parents and students.jpg

for parents and students:

Athletic Teams

Fall:

Winter:

Spring:

Admin: Mark Zalin, Director of Athletics and Physical Education, zalin@es-la.com


Theater

Admin: Jane McCarron, Head of the Visual and Performing Arts Department, mccarron@es-la.com


Clubs

Admin: Shelby Bartlett, Director of Student Life, bartlett@es-la.com


for students.jpg

for students:

Clubs

Admin: Shelby Bartlett, Director of Student Life, bartlett@es-la.com


Councils

Admin: Shelby Bartlett, Director of Student Life, bartlett@es-la.com


Student Grade-Level Groups

 

Upper School:

Admin: Amanda Valenzuela, Upper School Coordinator, valenzuela@es-la.com


Middle School:

Admin: Laura Spencer, Middle School Coordinator, spencer@es-la.com